The Director of the Institute is assisted by the Advisory Committee. The committee is composed of 5 members elected by research and technology staff and 1 member elected by technical and administrative staff. The Council has the following configuration.

Ex officio member

Salvatore Capasso (President)

Director of Institute

Elected members

Antonio Bertini

Giovanni Canitano

Concetta Casigli

Angela Cuttitta

Luisa Errichiello

Representatives of research staff and technologists

Paolo Pironti

Technical-administrative staff representative


We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.