The Director of the Institute is assisted by the Advisory Committee. The committee is composed of 5 members elected by research and technology staff and 1 member elected by technical and administrative staff. The Council has the following configuration.

Ex officio member

Gabriella Corona (President)

Director of Institute

Elected members

Giovanni Canitano

Concetta Casigli

Angela Cuttitta

Luisa Errichiello

Stefano Gallo

Representatives of research staff and technologists

Paolo Pironti

Technical-administrative staff representative